Giving to Weill Cornell Medicine

You are here

Who We Are

The Weill Cornell Medicine Children’s Health Council is a group of families and individuals committed to supporting the quest for solutions to some of the most prevalent health issues facing children and adolescents today. Through educational events addressing topics of concern to parents and families and other opportunities to connect with world-renowned scientists and medical professionals, the Children’s Health Council is an important partner in Weill Cornell’s pioneering children’s health research efforts. Our goal is to provide members with experiences to meet experts and learn more about health issues of major and widespread concern to today’s families.

What We Do

We aim to educate the community about the translational research being done at Weill Cornell Medicine, increase public knowledge of various children’s health issues and raise awareness of the importance of research in identifying solutions for specific health concerns.

Join Us

Members of the Children’s Health Council are families and individuals who have committed a minimum gift of $10,000, payable over three years, to support Weill Cornell’s children’s health research. Members making gifts of $25,000 and more over three years enjoy invitations to special events and other opportunities to connect with Weill Cornell outside of the Children’s Health Council.




Contact Us

Samantha Nathan
Senior Principal Gifts Officer
(646) 962-9523

Stay Connected

Children’s Health Council